Contact Information

Location

4270 Turkey Creek Road
Elm Creek, NE 68836

Main Phone Number

(308) 856-4643

Chief Executive Officer:

Chuck Woodside Chief Executive Officer ext: 3012

Grain Information:

Rick Sorensen Logistics Manager rsorensen@kaapagrains.com
Blake Beno Merchandising Manager bbeno@kaapagrains.com
Josh Frizzell Merchandiser jfrizzell@kaapagrains.com
Katelyn Gewecke Commodity Assistant kchampagne@kaapagrains.com

Financial Information:

Shana Dahlgren Chief Financial Officer ext: 3011
Lee Ann Wilson Controller ext: 3016
Derek Hock Accounting Manager dhock@kaapagrains.com
Brenda Smith Accounting Assistant bsmith@kaapagrains.com

Plant Information:

Gary Dunkel Operations Manager gdunkel@kaapagrains.com

Driving Directions:

View map and get driving directions here.

General and Employment Information:

For employment information, please contact HR Administrator Jena Johnson at 308.455.4190 extension 3014 or email jjohnson@kaapaethanol.com. You may also apply online.

Our hours are from 8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m., Monday though Friday.

Copyright ©2018 KAAPA Grains, LLC.